Open Courses available

Qualitative Training Course, Train the Tester

Courses last 4 to 5 hours

Friday 7th December 2018, 9.00am Rainham

Friday 14th December 2018, 9.00am Rainham

Monday 17th December 2018, 9.00am Runcorn

Wednesday 19th December 2018, 9.00am Basildon

Wednesday 23rd January 2019, 9.00am Basildon

Thursday 31st January 2019, 9.00am Heathrow

Thursday 31st January 2019, 9.00am Glasgow

Wednesday 27th February 2019, 9.00am Basildon

Thursday 28th February 2019, 9.00am Rainham

Thursday 28th February 2019, 9.00am Runcorn

Wednesday 27th March 2019, 9.00am Basildon

Friday 29th March 2019, 9.00am Heathrow

Friday 29th March 2019, 9.00am Glasgow

Tuesday 30th April 2019, 9.00am Rainham

Tuesday 30th April 2019, 9.00am Runcorn

 

Please call for further details.

Office: 01268 520962

Paul: 07956 587072

Lee: 07734 873753

 


IOSH Open Courses

 

IOSH Working Safely

 

 


IOSH Working Together

 

Please call for further details.

Karen Atkinson: 0117 957 5154